2019 Committee

President
Alex Hollingtonpresident@nufceagles.com
Vice President
Brad Reggarsthe_regggae@bigpond.com
Secretary
Allison Kesseysecretary@nufceagles.com
Treasurer
Kim Mattssontreasurer@nufceagles.com
Treasurer
Karen Steentreasurer@nufceagles.com
Director Of Football
Stewart Wilsontechdirector@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
Sue Gardnertrentsue71@bigpond.com
General Member
Scott Allingtonmedia@nufceagles.com
Shane King - Member for Kurwongbah
Gold Sponsor
Pacific Petroleum
Silver Sponsor
That's Dance and Acrobatics 4504
Bronze Sponsors
CJH Painters
Greenland Dental Burpengary
Associate Sponsors
My Next Loan
Gorilla Sports
Newstead Brewing Co
Procheck Automotive
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League