2018 Committee

President
user
Allan Takkenpresident@nufceagles.com
Vice President
user
Luke Ballardtechdirector@nufceagles.com
Treasurer
user
Matt Carriggtreasurer@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Leah Staplehurstuniforms@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Karen Steenevents@nufceagles.com
Registrar
user
Lee Larsenregistrar@nufceagles.com
Upcoming
NUFC Information Day
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Pacific Petroleum
Silver Sponsor
That's Dance and Acrobatics 4504
Bronze Sponsors
CJH Painters
Greenland Dental Burpengary
Associate Sponsors
Gorilla Sports
My Next Loan
Newstead Brewing Co
Procheck Automotive
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League