2018 Committee

President
user
Allan Takkenpresident@nufceagles.com
Vice President
user
Luke Ballardtechdirector@nufceagles.com
Secretary
user
Michael Cavanoughsecretary@nufceagles.com
Treasurer
user
Matt Carriggtreasurer@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Leah Staplehurstuniforms@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Karen Steenevents@nufceagles.com
Upcoming
Miniroos Coaches Training Session - hosted by Football Brisbane at NUFC
Double Header NUFC vs AC Carina at NUFC
4.00pm Capital League 2 Reserves
6.00pm Capital League 2
Mens City 7
8.30pm NUFC v North Brisbane
Womens City 3
6.30pm NUFC v Pine Rivers Athletic
NUFC World Cup U6-U13's
Entire Calendar...
Shane King - Member for Kurwongbah
Gold Sponsor
Pacific Petroleum
Silver Sponsor
That's Dance and Acrobatics 4504
Bronze Sponsors
Greenland Dental Burpengary
CJH Painters
Associate Sponsors
Gorilla Sports
My Next Loan
Procheck Automotive
Newstead Brewing Co
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League